New mixtape for summer 2012 – “Free To Choose”

Summer 2012 (c) Jussi Punamäki

Summer 2012, tickets+flights+accommodation booked to Sun&Bass, Tampere city business, new monitors…

endless list of nice things so here it is: Mix for Summer 2012 – Some new, some old, some liquid, some deeper – vinyl only, lets roll!

Afrikan Boy – Excited (Break remix) [White]
Krome & Time – Ganjaman (S.p.y. & Total Science remix) [StreetLife]
Cyantific – Ghettoblaster [Hospital]
Icicle & Commix – Ultra Clean [Shogun Audio]
Mark System – Lovedub [Digital SoundBoy]
S.P.Y. & Kasra – [Critical Music]
Foreign Concept – Mob Justice (Enei remix) [Critical Music]
Friction & K Tee – Set It Off (Icicle remix) [Shogun Audio]
Loxy & Resound – Conscious [Exit Records]
Enei & Mc Drs – Obsession (Foreign Concept remix) [Critical Music]
Jubei & Kasra – The Rift [Critical Music]
Total Science – Feel me [Shogun Audio]
Need for Mirrors – Columbia METHXX]
Flaco – Gonna Take Time [Innerground Records]
MC Kondrad & Makoto – Golden Girl [Good Looking Records]
Spectrasoul ft. Tamara Blessa – Away With Me (Calibre remix)
Gerwin & Nuage – Stolen Hears [Celsius]
Technicolour & Komatic – The Glow [SGN:LTD]
MUTT – Kush Talk [Spearhead]
Alicia Keys – Un Thinkable [bootleg]
Dj Marky & S.P.Y. – Brainstorm [Innerground Records]
Arsenal – Sausade (Dj Marky & S.P.Y. remix)
Rockwell – Constantcomplexrhytmsound [Shogun Audio]
Phace – Freedom of Filth [Critical Music]